Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Brian Vazquez
1900 Independence Blvd
Salinas, CA 93906
Phone: (831) 796-7800 ext:2327
Email: brian.vazquez@salinasuhsd.org
Twitter: @AthleticsEAHS

Athletics Secretary: Gerrie Kau   geraldine.kau@salinasuhsd.org

Program Head Coach Directory:

Fall Sports:
Football: Anthony Gonzalez   anthony.gonzalez@salinasuhsd.org
Girls Volleyball: Sonia Amador   samador22@yahoo.com
Cross Country: Felix Cervantes   cervantesfelix5@gmail.com
Girls Tennis: Steve Ngoi   ddsngoi@aol.com
Girls Golf: Steve Brau   steve.brau@salinasuhsd.org
Water Polo: Amber Kearney   swimlikeafrog@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer: Ruby Martinez   lookin4ruby@gmail.com

Winter Sports:
Boys Basketball: Andre Bailey   baileybasketball25@gmail.com
Girls Basketball: Chris Jackson   cjack0728@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer: Said Ortiz   asportiz@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer: Juan Cervantes   juancervantes714671@gmail.com
Wrestling: Martin Martinez   wstcoast7@aol.com

Spring Sports:
Baseball: Chris Jackson   cjack0728@yahoo.com
Softball: Andy Meza   andy_meza@ymail.com
Boys Tennis: Richard Lee   richardu.lee@salinasuhsd.org
Boys Golf: Joshua Mack   joshua.mack@salinasuhsd.org
Boys Volleyball: Sonia Amador   samador22@yahoo.com
Swimming: Amber Kearney   swimlikeafrog@gmail.com
Track and Field: Isaac Rapoport   rapoportisaac@gmail.com